Ahoy and welcome to my public diary


drreeaamm ddiiaarrryyy toooooo *insert sparkle sfx here*

note: i cant speak english too good so uuuhh please ignore that grammar

3.) 30.03.2024 Ocs

Mimi

when i was making Mimis design i was thinking about giving her a tail cause not gonna lie it lowkey looks good on her
But then i overthinked it and thought about what would my future self say about that you know so i ended up not giving her a tail
love Mimi



2.) 28.03.2024 DREAM dream rating: 5/10

Rodent Hell

this dream was pretty weird pretty lame pretty i don't even know what but yeah it was stupid
it was at my dads house in the living room, dad wasnt there but rats, guinea pigs, mice, rabbits and other animals like this sure were
there was so many of them and i was trying to catch them and put them in a box i had in my other hand
it was like those animals were covered in slime or something cause YOU COULD NOT GRAB EM WHATEVER YOU DID
there was also Piška and Robert i think but my brain couldn't model them or somethin and just made me thing that some rat was Robert and some guinea pig was Piška but those did NOT look like none of em
i remember a centipede there too, grabbed it and put it in the box but good god it was so fast that you could barely catch it
anyway this dream was hella weird



1.) 18.03.2024 DREAM dream rating: 9/10

pizza man

The dream started in some town where me and my class were waiting for a bus to arrive bcs we were going to a trip
There was me and some girls from my class that i was talking with and we suddenly got an idea to buy a pizza while we wait
there was a little pizzeria just behind the corner so we went in, when we got in we saw a tall blonde man
We looked at the types of pizza he was selling but those were lowkey weird, like "salmon pizza, octopus pizza with fish tails and weird stuff like that
so the girls left because they lost interest and totally were NOT buying fingernail pizza or whatever but i stayed there i thought maybe i can find something normal that we didnt see and bring it to them
i asked the tall pizza man if he got some normal classic salami pizza or cheese or margaret you know, the classic stuff
he answered me with something like "no we don't have that but i can make some salami right now" and then after that he told me to take off my shirt
i took my shirt off and he turned me around, grabbing a knife and cutting a circle from my back
i could feel it irl i could feel that hole in my back
he took that piece of my back and put it on a plain pizza dough "do it yourself" he said
so there i was baking a pizza with my own meat on it, to be honest i was okay with it in the dream, didnt seem like i mind it at all


back to personal
Jackalopes